Search CurateND

Search criteria:

Department or Unit: University of Notre Dame remove × Department or Unit: College of Science, Non-Departmental remove ×
Clear all

List of files deposited in CurateND that match your search criteria

  • Author:
    Elizabeth A. Loughran
    Advisory Committee:
    Tracy Vargo-Gogola , Holly V. Goodson , Siyuan Zhang, Amanda B. Hummon, Matthew J. Ravosa, M. Sharon Stack, Zachary T. Schafer
    Degree Area:
    Chemistry and Biochemistry, Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Defense Date: