Posteriors [Judiciary, Legislature] - Varieties of Democracy v.5



Posterior data for Varieties of Democracy v.5. See item 0p096684r5g for the codebook describing the variables and their meaning. Each zip file contains the Normal, Beta, Gamma, Gamma c, and Gamma Mu distributions for the variable it is named after.

This item contains the variables in the Judiciary and Legislature sections of the codebook.


Attribute NameValues
  • M. Steven Fish

  • Megan Reif

  • Adam Glynn

  • John Gerring

  • Michael Bernhard

  • Matthew Kroenig

  • Eitan Tzelgov

  • Yi-ting Wang

  • Michael Coppedge

  • David Altman

  • Jeffrey Staton

  • Jan Teorell

  • Svend-Erik Skaaning

  • Kelly McMann

  • Daniel Pemstein

  • Staffan I. Lindberg

  • Allen Hicken

  • Carl Henrik Knutsen

Departments and Units
Member of
Record Visibility Public
Content License


Collections Featuring this Dataset
Posteriors - Varieties of Democracy v.5


Please Note: You may encounter a delay before a download begins. Large or infrequently accessed files can take several minutes to retrieve from our archival storage system.