Posteriors - Varieties of Democracy v.11



Posterior files for Varieties of Democracy Project Version 11. See main item for codebook and dataset.


Attribute NameValues
  • David Altman

  • Allen Hicken

  • Agnes Cornell

  • Kyle L. Marquardt

  • M. Steven Fish

  • Jeffrey Staton

  • Pamela Paxton

  • Haakon Gjerløw

  • Anna Lührmann

  • Carl Henrik Knutsen

  • Luca Uberti

  • Adam Glynn

  • Aksel Sundtröm

  • Michael Coppedge

  • Staffan I. Lindberg

  • Valeriya Mechkova

  • Daniel Pemstein

  • Rachel Sigman

  • John Gerring

  • Lisa Gastaldi

  • Michael Bernhard

  • Johannes von Römer

  • Brigitte Seim

  • Tore Wig

  • Daniel Ziblatt.

  • Jan Teorell

  • Kelly McMann

  • Eitan Tzelgov

  • Yi-ting Wang

  • Svend-Erik Skaaning

Departments and Units
Member of
Record Visibility Public
Content License


Collections Featuring this Dataset
Varieties of Democracy v.11


Please Note: You may encounter a delay before a download begins. Large or infrequently accessed files can take several minutes to retrieve from our archival storage system.