Posteriors [Deliberation, Sovereignty] - Varieties of Democracy v.5



Posterior data for Varieties of Democracy v.5. See item 0p096684r5g for the codebook describing the variables and their meaning. Each zip file contains the Normal, Beta, Gamma, Gamma c, and Gamma Mu distributions for the variable it is named after.

This item contains the variables in the Deliberation and Sovereignty sections of the codebook.


Attribute NameValues
  • Staffan I. Lindberg

  • Kelly McMann

  • Svend-Erik Skaaning

  • David Altman

  • Daniel Pemstein

  • John Gerring

  • Carl Henrik Knutsen

  • Megan Reif

  • Jeffrey Staton

  • Yi-ting Wang

  • Adam Glynn

  • Allen Hicken

  • Matthew Kroenig

  • Michael Bernhard

  • Jan Teorell

  • Eitan Tzelgov

  • Michael Coppedge

  • M. Steven Fish

Departments and Units
Member of
Record Visibility Public
Content License


Collections Featuring this Dataset
Posteriors - Varieties of Democracy v.5


Please Note: You may encounter a delay before a download begins. Large or infrequently accessed files can take several minutes to retrieve from our archival storage system.